Akron District Service Awards

Check out our gallery!

60-year Award

Business Representatives Brad Klausner, Jerry Durieux, 60-year award recipient Donald Hoover and Financial Secretary/Treasurer, Tom Wiant.

compressed Donald L Hoover 60 years 002


50-year Award

Business Representative Brad Klausner, 50-year award recipient Thomas Duplain and Business Representative Jerry Durieux.

compressed Tom Duplain 50 years 002


40-year Award

Business Representative Brad Klausner, 40-year award recipients William Tenney and James Morgan, Business Representative Evan Brown.

compressed William S Tenny James E Morgan 40 years 002


25-year Award

Steve Hist, Michael Raddish, Nancy Caton and Tim Huffman.

compressed DSC02536


15-year Award

Back row: Business Representative Evan Brown, 15-year award recipient Louie Leatherman, Jr. and Business Representative, Brad Klausner

Front row: 15-year award recipient, Doug Huber, and Robert Eick.

compressed Louie E Leatherman Jr. Doug Huber Robert R Eick 15 years 002

Comments are closed.